David Wu Interviewed at PerformanceandPostures.com

bd_logo

A couple weeks back I did an exclusive interview with Kennet Wale at Performance & Postures. Here we discussed how I came to be known as the Student of Movement and ended up where I am.

Other topics include:

– My “secret” weapon for making change in clients

– My training and life philosophy

– My experience in Dr. Stu McGill’s class at UW

– Correcting the Trunk Stability Push-up in the FMS

Enjoy!

====>Interview Here!<====

Yours in movement,

-David Wu

Leave a comment

Filed under Movement, Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

